Posted in Uncategorized

Paper Mario Chapters: Ranked!

Unknown.jpeg

Over the next few days, I’m going to be posting, in order, my least favorite to most favorite chapters of Paper Mario followed by my chapter order for Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door.

The ranking will be based purely on my enjoyment of the chapters.

I will include the Prologues from both games in the chapter rankings.
But this still won’t be the end of my Paper Mario retrospective posts. I still have a few more planned!

 

Author:

I really love video games. Since writing is what I do for a living and video games are what I play for fun, I decided to combine my job with my favorite hobby by writing about gaming and adjacent topics

Leave a Reply

